Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Subduing the Alpha Reviews

Avatar

anita jones

Review after the novel completion

I just loved this. It had me reading nonstop, it is wonderful. The guy's you had to feel for them. To take care of your family and to make more. To look to the future, to make all packs happy and have peace. What happened to the mother? Would have liked for her to be in the fight ! This novel I will share and tell they should read. It is confusing, joy, sadness and a lot of loving.

May 22, 2024
Avatar

Celeste Lewis

Review after half of the novel

The storyline about two alphas that meet in battle and are mates but one alpha is too young to sense the mate bond, but still find himself attracted to the other guy. It has some well written hot and steamy scenes between the two main characters and budding romance. The storyline pace is good, gives good buildup of the romance unfolding between the two alphas. The younger alpha is shy and not sure about why he so attracted to Cedric, but Cedric is slowly seducing him. It interesting to read this and watch their romance grow.

July 12, 2024
Avatar

Yous Gh

Review after half of the novel

Interesting a bit slow but it's still good. Keep up the good work. Like it. Interesting a bit slow but it's still good. Keep up the good work. Like it.Interesting a bit slow but it's still good. Keep up the good work. Like it.Interesting a bit slow but it's still good. Keep up the good work. Like it.Interesting a bit slow but it's still good. Keep up the good work. Like it.Interesting a bit slow but it's still good. Keep up the good work. Like it.

July 11, 2024
Avatar

D

Review after half of the novel

This isn’t the normal type of story I would read, but it does get you hooked and wanting to follow the characters stories to see how they do. Kai is a little dense though and definitely seemed sheltered. I’m not sure how they made it on their own at all being so weak compared to the other packs. He also doesn’t seem to know all the hierarchy rules so you wonder if he’ll ever figure it all out.

July 9, 2024
Avatar

Jennifer

Review after half of the novel

I love the fact Cedric is patient and is trying his best to give Kai space for him to realize his feelings. I’m not sure how I feel about the relationship between Kai and his beta and I’m kind of scared of the the changes that would occur between Kai and Cedric once he finds out. I would like to know more of the background of Cedric so far his character is perfect. But maybe you could make him a little possessive of Kai. Anyways I’m enjoying the story a lot.😊

July 3, 2024
Avatar

Naazra_

Review after the novel completion

Oh i'm thrilled he has mate also lover . oh this is going to be more interesting. I'm just going to completed this novel . . .

July 2, 2024
Avatar

Pup

Review after the novel completion

Nice but a little slow, I hope Kai will figure out that Cedric is his mate as soon as possible. The moments between the 2 are hot and the possibility of Kai becoming breedable is interesting. Now I'm just going to put random words here to reach 80 words because i want coins. How does this expect everyone to be able to write at least 80 words on less then half a book. Only seven words left now, whoop whoop

June 23, 2024
Avatar

Maria

Review after half of the novel

I really like this novel. It has nice character designs the only issue is the slow progress in the story which is not a big problem. I really recommend it. If you're bored or looking for something to read , read this.I really like this novel. It has nice character designs the only issue is the slow progress in the story which is not a big problem. I really recommend it. If you're bored or looking for something to read , read this.I really like this novel. It has nice character designs the only issue is the slow progress in the story which is not a big problem. I really recommend it. If you're bored or looking for something to read , read this.I really like this novel. It has nice character designs the only issue is the slow progress in the story which is not a big problem. I really recommend it. If you're bored or looking for something to read , read this.I really like this novel. It has nice character designs the only issue is the slow progress in the story which is not a big problem. I really recommend it. If you're bored or looking for something to read , read this.I really like this novel. It has nice character designs the only issue is the slow progress in the story which is not a big problem. I really recommend it. If you're bored or looking for something to read , read this.I really like this novel. It has nice character designs the only issue is the slow progress in the story which is not a big problem. I really recommend it. If you're bored or looking for something to read , read this. X O X O XO

June 23, 2024
Avatar

Kelly Wetton

Review after the novel completion

That was a great story. The way the characters bonded was truly wonderful. My favourites are Cedric and deric great personalities and could really feel their love for Kai. Cedric was a great tease when it came to Kai he should have told him from the start about being his mate but can understand why he didn’t. You could really feel the live in this I really enjoyed every single chapter of this book it was a great ending

June 18, 2024

Visitor_3506718162

Review after the novel completion

I really liked how the three wolves agreed to become mates. They fit so well together and Kai has finally grown into becoming an Alpha. The battle at the end made foŕ good reading and i am so glad that the 2 alphas killed the evil one together. Hopefully Derek will be better soon and maybe there will be a followup soon. Really good story more please in the same kind of genre. Thank you for this.

June 13, 2024