Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Falling for a John Reviews

Avatar

Clover

Review after the novel completion

This was one of my favourite books I had ever read.I liked it so much,it was like a bl drama or something. The story and the plot ,the characters everything was great.At first i thought it's going to be an ordinary book.But this book was so marvellous. Also there wasn't so much grammatical errors. Also the relationship between Ashton and Lenox was so cute.It was so good that I need a part two of this book.It is so good. Surely author done a great job.

July 8, 2024
Avatar

Mbaetaylor

Review after half of the novel

I love love love me a good queer love I am always so pleasantly surprised when there is little to no issue with any kind of male male female female mixed vibes in stories almost like it’s assumed it’s just so refreshing to get to a story that it the forefront of the story and it immediately piqued my interest with the title and description and so far I am eating this story up love the authors direction for the characters and I can’t wait to keep reading on

June 24, 2024
Avatar

MoonRabbit

Review after the novel completion

I loved this book! It's genuine, wonderful, heartfelt, and also written very well. You'll fall in love with the characters and their bravery and humanity. It captures a world that none of us know, but the story is built earnestly and is very believable. Genuinely love the two main characters, and I can't wait to read more in the upcoming book 2 (hopefully soon). I want more of their story as well as focus on the extended family and bodyguards.

June 20, 2024
Avatar

Loreto Garrido

Review after the novel completion

OMG!!! Amo esta novela. Entretenida, bien escrita, la historia da unos giros y siempre te tiene con el corazón latiendo rapidísimo. Hay misterio, amor y muchas aventuras. Las lecciones de vida, razonamiento lógico de los personajes y el desenlace de la historia es totalmente adictiva. Estoy en la búsqueda del segundo libro desesperadamente. Simplemente una obra maestra!! Ahora a seguir a la autora ya que es muy talentosa, la manera de narrar y construir la historia es fascinante, la interacción de los personajes es perfecta!! 😍

June 13, 2024
Avatar

Radawnda Garlinger-Myers

Review after half of the novel

This is just what I needed. Thought the story was fast moving but not lacking at all. Could easily picture the characters and be apart of the story. Really loved the extra story it had me coming back over and over waiting to see how things would unfold. Can’t wait to find more stories by this author and become part of someone else’s story. Thank you for the wit and emotions in the story this wasn’t just here’s something I tossed together

May 1, 2024
Avatar

Bia

Review after half of the novel

I absolutely love love LOVE this book! Ten out of 10 would definitely recommend! It’s entertaining, captivating, and extremely well written. You could feel the tension between the characters through the words in this book. When I read books I feel like I’m in/part of the story. So I really like that the chapters are written with exquisite details. I look forward to reading each and every one of the chapters. If you’re looking for a good read, this is the one for you!

March 30, 2024
Avatar

Holly Treadway

Review after half of the novel

Great writing! I’m absolutely loving this book! I will probably read it again! I feel like I know the characters. The author is very good at bringing you in and making you feel like you are a part of the story. I love seeing the different relationships between Ashton and his cousins and siblings and how protective he is. This is most definitely my favorite book so far and I read a lot of books. I definitely recommend reading this one!

March 16, 2024
Avatar

Tabitha Totten

Review after half of the novel

Love it keeps you on your toes and wanting more and really good book. It’s like keep u thinking on what’s going to happen next and who’s going to get caught or who is going to do something that there not supposed to do. Love the people and how the guards are involved with them and have lots along them and cool people that need to be more in their lives that always are around and having fun.

March 3, 2024
Avatar

Jess

Review after the novel completion

Such a great story! It was such a sweet journey with a little bit of everything- love, passion, loyalty, intrigue, danger. The dynamics between the families and their bodyguards was so intriguing and wonder to watch unfold. I can’t wait to read more and see where the rest of the story goes for the bodyguards. I hope more members of the family and security team can find love through their journeys. Great job- waiting for the next installment to come!

February 5, 2024
Avatar

Angel

Review after half of the novel

So far this novel is pretty good from what I have read at this point . I would liked to have seen the story focus more on the interactions between Tony and Lennox and not so much of the other characters. Tony and Lennox seem to be the main characters and have more of an interesting and enjoyable story line between them. But overall the novel is still very good and worth reading. I am looking forward to reading to the end.

January 25, 2024