Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Married to the President Reviews

Avatar

Unique

Review after the novel completion

Well well well, I have to say I am dazed by this wonderful master piece that I've just read. I must firstly just thank the author , a big thank you to you dear author for such an amazing work, I truly am thankful and appreciative of such work you have dedicated to and given us , so once again thank you so much love. This book has erupted so much emotions within me so much. I must truly tell you how much I love this book, I've been hooked to it from day one a it was all worth it, very tremendous work.

June 8, 2024
Avatar

Sarah Mogaki

Review after half of the novel

So far so good I'm enjoying this book, I'm hoping for a happy ending, it is sweet, has drama bit of lust and beautiful family moments. I believe that everyone who will read this book will feel that fulfilment and continue to read more because the romance, lust, you want to know what is next, though the book is a little expensive but it is worth it to read, you go to another planet and just forget reality for a moment.xoxo

June 3, 2024
Avatar

Loveth

Review after half of the novel

From what I have read the novel seems to be very nice, but I would advice the chapters in another book be longer than this. But from what have read it’s quite good the grammar is perfect the story is nice. But I would also advice that you should specify exactly who you’re talking about because sometimes I mistake Liun xi with Theresa mo speaking at times. But the storyline is nice apart from those two things the novel is perfect

May 31, 2024
Avatar

Nosipho Maduna

Review after half of the novel

Ok, this book is literally crazy it keeps the suspense about what happened between Theresa and junxie that night like it's crazy. It's funny, it literally got all you need for a good days rest and a novel to read. I really love this book and I do hope that going forward it only keeps getting better and better cause yorh it's lovely, wonderful totally in love with it through and through. I do hope Theresa and junxie end up together.

April 16, 2024
Avatar

Aronky

Review after half of the novel

Huh ugh ffv fb. Hhhvgvg. Ggyhn n.v. hgccghb. Yhjkv. Fgyh

April 11, 2024
Avatar

Rjheanne

Review after the novel completion

Thank yOu for this beautiful story im hooked that everyday if i have time i always read hope that more story to come like this thank you for the hardwork of the author to make such a gOod stOry wish you all the best please do make a lot of beautiful stories like this and i hope i can read all this beautiful stories wish the author a gOod health and gOd speed Congrats author please make a lot of stories 💜

April 4, 2024
Avatar

Finnas Oruobu

Review after the novel completion

Wow.. I'm amazed at the creative of the writer and the suspense.I can't believe that sharing the same thing as twins can result in this unspeakable evil. Immersive and captivating, this wonderful story unfolds like a tapestry of emotions and adventures. The characters are richly developed, and the narrative effortlessly weaves together suspense, humor, and heartwarming moments. A truly enchanting experience that lingers in the mind long after the each chapter. In the realm of storytelling, this masterpiece stands as a testament to the power of a well-crafted narrative. From the opening lines to the final page, the story takes the reader on a journey through a world brimming with imagination and depth. The characters, like finely drawn portraits, come to life with layers of complexity, making them more than mere players in the plot.The plot itself is a carefully woven tapestry of suspense and surprise, effortlessly blending moments of heart-wrenching emotion with bursts of laughter. Each chapter unfolds seamlessly, revealing new layers to the overarching tale, creating a sense of anticipation that propels the reader forward.

March 4, 2024
Avatar

Shawna Metcalf

Review after half of the novel

So been reading this story and must say it’s great so far the only down side is that the grammar is messed up it takes a minute to get through the chapter. The twins are amazing they are innocent but very smart protective of their mom at a young age and you then realize that during the storyline I have been reading with a Chinese accent which is pretty cool that this pulls you in so much can’t wait for the happily ever after ending

January 30, 2024
Avatar

Nicole Cronje

Review after half of the novel

I am loving this book so far. The concept of it is so surreal. It is scaring to know that it does happen in real life and not only in stories. I can understand Theresa being hesitant to see the good in him as she had to deal with the betryal of het own husband and her family. I just think she cant just blame him for falling pregnant. It is sad that she had to got through hell and loose everything but in the end she must place her trust in him to raise the kids . Good book. Love it.

January 30, 2024