Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Mafia Kings: Ronan Reviews

Avatar

Heather Kranz

Review after the novel completion

I love this book. From the intrigue of the story, to the characters themselves. This has a strong female lead who takes crap from nobody whose caught the eye a sexy Mafia boss. The author has done a great job of making you care for the characters and keeping you on your toes with the twists and turns in the story. And let's not forget the steamy scenes in the book. Hot, Hot, Hot!! Love the Callahan family! Great book!

February 9, 2024
Avatar

Carmen

Review after half of the novel

I like this novel very much! It is very refreshing and the characters are all quiet good. I hope that Ronnan will fall in like ve with Adriana and I hope that the book has a happy ending and nobody dies. It is gery exciting waiting to see what happens next in the story line, but I did not understand very well what's up with Vicktor Petrov, the grandfather. i mean why is he trying to sell his grandother s to the slave market.

July 15, 2024
Avatar

Brandi Mooney

Review after the novel completion

Of all the Novels I have read on this app.. this is by far my favorite. After every chapter I could not wait to read the next one. The show of family and loyalty may be my favorite part. Family was important and continuous throughout. Even how Roman's family accepted and was so protective of additions to their family. The descriptions of the characters was perfect. It was so easy to imagine each scene actually taking place. I look forward to reading more... especially when their baby is born

July 14, 2024
Avatar

kathleen glynn

Review after the novel completion

I rely enjoyed this novel. It's the first in awhile that I couldn't get enough off. I don't have a bad thing to say about it. The storyline is captivating. Each chapter don't repeat themselves and each storyline or dilemma isn't dragged out by a large number of chapters, wasting peoples time or people losing interest in the book. So far it's one of my favourites if not the main one. Very well written and no confusing throughout all chapters.

July 7, 2024
Avatar

Angela

Review after the novel completion

I’m rereading the book hoping to finish up by the time the rest of the book is completed. This book just keeps getting better and better. Although it is taking some time for the book to be finished I’m in it for the long haul. I’m excited to see how the book turns out. So many brothers it’s somewhat confusing but the main characters I know them all. I’m just excited for the rest of the book to be posted !!!!!

June 24, 2024
Avatar

YvonneB

Review after half of the novel

Wunderbare Story, spannend, fesselnd, einfach großartig. Traumatisierte Ex—Polizistin verliebt sich in Mafia Boss, der beruflich dem klassischen Profil eines kriminellen entspricht, aber privat ein liebenswerter Softie ist. Familie ist für ihn nicht nur Blut, sondern mehr. Und diese Familie schützt er mit allen. Mitteln. Auch gegen die psychotisch, kriminelle Blutsverwandtschaft der ex Polizistin. Aber die Formatierung ist in manchen Kapiteln leider echt schlimm. Alles ohne Absätze, Worte hintereinander geklatscht, was das lesen leider sehr erschwert. Aber im Gegensatz zu manch anderen Storys kaum Rechtschreibfehler oder grammatikalische Probleme.

June 22, 2024
Avatar

Sally

Review after half of the novel

Absolutely loving this story so far, I’m half way through and I am already totally obsessed with with all the characters and what will be next for them in this story, it’s full of twists and little side stories that help you get to know all of the characters a bit better, there are a couple of quite intense chapters to be aware of when you are reading but they make sense in the story and I’m certain the bad guys won’t be winning in the end !!

June 21, 2024
Avatar

Krissy Ampuero

Review after the novel completion

Love this book been waiting for the store to go on for awhile. I'm not sure when it will get updated but I hope soon. It has a great story with lots of twist and turns can not wait until the baby. It stop with the cousin has the baby and they come home. Has not had update in at least a month. I would like a finish with the main people in the book. I am just trying to get enough words

June 20, 2024
Avatar

Bonny Ryan

Review after the novel completion

Highly recommend this book. The author has created a very witty believeable story filled with love, mafia, sex, and great characters. I didn't want to put this down. There are several unbelievably hysterical events that will have you laughing out loud, how the author dreamt up the bingo scene is beyond me. This is well written and well edited. There is a GREAT story line that isn't overly dragged out nor is it too short. I hope the author creates more books with these characters.

June 19, 2024
Avatar

Tena

Review after the novel completion

Omg what do you mean I finished the novel? I have so many questions. She hasn't had thr baby yet! We don't know who is causing all the problems. They haven't got to kill Carson yet. And for the love of all things holy what happens to the plastic barbie bitch? Does she get a job? Does she die a horrible death? Don't leave me hanging!. Wait Does gran get her happily ever after ? So many questions!!

June 17, 2024
...