Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

His Mafia Bride Reviews

Avatar

Kristina Milosevic

Review after half of the novel

. . . . . . . . . ..x. . .. . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . .. .x.. . .x. .. .x. .. .x. .. . . .. . . ..x.x.x. .. . .. . ..x. . ..x. . . . . . . . . . . . .x.x. . . . . . . . . . . .. . .x..x.x. . .. . .

July 5, 2024
Avatar

Crystal

Review after the novel completion

I am half way through reading His Mafia Bride and of course it’s a highly recommended book. It’s your classic marriage business alliance/peace treaty with the capo de capi ruthless yet Greek God gorgeous leader and against future bride’s wishes. And boy does that ruthless jerk make his poor bride suffer (had me crying at certain points). So far so good with an interesting storyline, great characters (love and hate at the same time), and a lot still to come.

June 3, 2024
Avatar

Kim

Review after the novel completion

I love it it’s was a good read however I think the ending should be more than when she finally sat down with her biological.and in one point I think you went overboard by treatment then forgiveness but when you love somebody, I guess it doesn’t matter what’s in the past is what you’re looking for in the future. This book is actually good. 23 time already sister should get other punishment for what they have done to her

May 19, 2024
Avatar

Nicole

Review after half of the novel

Is very good book ✨️I love how there relationships is and how he care for her. Sy is very sweet and innocent and she made him a good man. Other girls would be very jealous of there relationships. The way he takes care of her is so sweet and loving. He is a little naughty even though she feels weird about every one know that she likes it. It is crazy that close death can change people so much and the point of live.

May 12, 2024
Avatar

GrapeApes

Review after the novel completion

This book was incredible. Good characters good plat line. I love that it suspense. I would recommend this book to anybody that is interested in the mafia. I love the plot twist where you didn’t know if she was Russian or Italian. It was predictable up to a points, which is well written. What else could I write about this book. The love hate relationship between the main characters was my favorite part. I think they should’ve killed. The Russian sisters book would’ve ended better with them dead

May 10, 2024
Avatar

Igihozo Sandra

Review after half of the novel

Hh b nk mln jjhg jjhh nkk jjjnn mkk nkkjv nbcvv jjkj nnh njk kjc jjdgb nkkk nnnbbb bnn nnn nb. J knb nk n ll mm. Kkbb nnkj nnkl mklk zdb aws jgsstyijb bhug bjkugf look jkk. Vcxg jipjjb bbvg bb vbhhb kko jbgh hjkkbjjko bbv rtt ii oo iug gfrtdd bjlj ppvvd jiohh bb bjkk bhvoph hjji bbhjh jjjj njoo niioj hjplb bbkj khwee rtt ooo opo hhhiiio poij opo opljb nbvv. Vvv nbnb jijvhhh bbh bb

February 22, 2024
Avatar

Krysten

Review after half of the novel

This is a very interesting book I do enjoy how he was soooo mean to her and now he’s falling in love with her. I hope it all works out for them and that they have a happy ending. Some spelling issue’s but nothing I can’t look past. Hopefully there are more twist and turns to the story and they make it through them but either way I like the direction the book is going right now.

February 22, 2024
Avatar

Jolee Walton

Review after the novel completion

I loved this Novel so much it!🤩 🤩 🤩 It had a lot of action and suspense it kept me wanting more. I love how it goes from enemies to lovers, I always enjoyed stories like that. In the end Alina finds her family and figures out that Enzo’s her biological brother because l really enjoyed the sibling bond they have. I also like that Fante got the twins he wanted. I could tell the he and Alina are going to be great parents, 💞💞💞

February 16, 2024
Avatar

Juju

Review after the novel completion

I love the twist and turns in this novel and how the characters had a love hate relationship. I love how there’s a thin line between love and hate and these 2 characters showed that in every ways. They were passionate, exotic, beautiful and so much fun. I can’t believe I had the chance to be one of the many people who read this book at the way to the complete end. It was such a great opportunity and I am very thankful for that and very much grateful to appreciate it. I loved how even if she didn’t like him she gave up for him and made sure to protect him even if it meant with her life. I wish I had a love this strong to consume. Thank you very much for writing this story.

February 5, 2024
Avatar

Resh

Review after half of the novel

I enjoyed reading this novel and I waited in anticipation for each and every chapter . It kept me company during the early parts of the morning when my sleep use to break and I had nothing to do. I got engrossed into the story and it excited me to see how the author was going to bring about the breaking point…I didn’t see that coming but I am glad it took a different turn I still have a good few chapters to go but I am very excited to carry on reading. Whoever chooses this novel you won’t be disappointed, trust me!

January 8, 2024