Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

CLAIMED BY MY EX-HUSBAND Reviews

Avatar

Mariel Abatayo

Review after half of the novel

I am interested in this novel and i am interested to read this. I am interested in this novel and i am interested to read this. I am interested in this novel and i am interested to read this.I am interested in this novel and i am interested to read this.I am interested in this novel and i am interested to read this.I am interested in this novel and i am interested to read this.I am interested in this novel and i am interested to read this.

May 27, 2024
Avatar

Gene Van Der Merwe

Review after half of the novel

Good book a little boring since it does not get to the point as quickly as I would like but an easy read non the less. Just wish the author would get to the plot a lot quicker. It feels to dragged out. Would really like to know what Black is up to and think that Bella is a little childish for my liking. But so far I'm still waiting paitiently. Overall the author has a great consept and good book

May 22, 2024
Avatar

Harmony

Review after the novel completion

Overall the storyline was mostly clear, but it jumped around a lot and was just a little confusing. There were A LOT of grammar mistakes and quite often the punctuation was lacking with many syntax and sentence structure errors. I still finished the book, but at times, due to the errors, it was slightly difficult to get through and I would occasionally have to reread certain excerpts from the book. My biggest suggestion is to please have someone proofread and properly edit before publishing the book please.

May 21, 2024
Avatar

fatima kadiri

Review after half of the novel

Belle is a nice girl that unfortunately fell in love with a selfish man, he want her gone and want her to stay at the same time. Her parents and nice people so is her brothers I pray they all find through love. Murice is like a baby sister she never hard and I pray the stay through to themselves. I have a feeling that Sofie is not a good person and she will latter plot something against them. Black should come clean and tell Sofie the thruth about the engagement so it doesn't stand on there way later

May 18, 2024
Avatar

Whitey Whites

Review after half of the novel

πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’•

May 18, 2024
Avatar

Cassandra Edwards burgess

Review after half of the novel

The book is very good and interesting with a lot of information about the two different characters and we get to know why different stuff happens and why they happen. I love the way the writer creates tension with each part of the story. I also love the way the writer creates the characters and how they are based and actual humans and not random things like super-humans. I would recommend reading this and I love the plot so far in the story.

May 1, 2024
Avatar

norms

Review after half of the novel

I’m really enjoying the book so far. I feel for Bella’s pain but you can tell she wants to really give in to him but the past it what won’t let her let go. As well I wanna know about Sofia’s past and how Bella plays a big part in her life and what’s gonna happen when she finds out Black been gone with Bella. But so far this story has been really interesting and entertaining. I always try to finish what I’m doing to come back and keep reading.

April 25, 2024
Avatar

Manna Swaleh

Review after half of the novel

Rffghihhb.......ijhhffπŸ€­πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ€ͺπŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜ŠπŸ•ΊπŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ gurtyuhbji uyggghu.............yggfddfghuknjyrdd.kjytffgy tyyyggg yyh yyhh yuhh uuhhh yyyy yffdr tggghu tgh yujb ghhh yyh ghdud hduhd hhdid uduebuddh yuhggh fifty tyuu shades of grey and darker than the one for the first sight mafia stories about you guys I know video zako sahii ni v and the place you heading home now to see you guys so much πŸ’— 😍 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 but I will ask her to come back to you but pple call you in the morning love you too 😘 😘 πŸ’• 😘 😘 but it was not the same way unanifanya niachwe you want me too I think it's great how about the t Rex in a few days you can read this you can leave the office today and tomorrow new hairstyle yangu ya kulala amkenikumekusha I can truly enjoying your day off 🀬 I am in sorry I didn't see this is the best of it and a half from all the way up to all my friends call you in about you guys and the place you headings and the girl in love you too siunaenda I am still young and restless and a great song 😍😜😜 you want me too the name suits for the last 9yrs ago I was just a little prince doing so far huku niambie ww kichwa kubwa sana za kulost online and a warning for the weekend of the week I think so but I don't think it is an ideal to be my joy and smile like this but it is an easy nimeambiwa nitahama you want to know the traitor you want to go to school πŸ˜‚ my eyes and the place I can truly say I am in the morning to see if they can relate with my family

April 22, 2024
Avatar

Izzy

Review after the novel completion

This was a cute story. I won’t lie that in the beginning it was a bit hard to read as you can tell the English is not the authors primary language but the more you read them more you can understand and get into the storyline. Overall super cute and although it had its sad moments I am so glad that in the end there was love and forgiveness and especially grace for everyone. Recommend reading this cute story.

April 22, 2024
Avatar

Mary Tettis

Review after half of the novel

This is an enjoyable story although a little unrealistic at times. I still liked it enough to keep reading it though. This is an enjoyable story although a little unrealistic at times. I still liked it enough to keep reading it though. This is an enjoyable story although a little unrealistic at times. I still liked it enough to keep reading it though. This is an enjoyable story although a little unrealistic at times. I still liked it enough to keep reading it though. This is an enjoyable story although a little unrealistic at times. I still liked it enough to keep reading it though.

April 19, 2024
...