Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Bound by her bump Reviews

Avatar

Janice Brisley

Review after the novel completion

This book was sweet, at first I thought it was a sappy love story, and a tad bit religious, but I enjoyed reading it. It ended well, in that they were happy and going to get baby number four. I'm anticipating a sequel, hopefully with a little extra steam and less religion views. However I did enjoy this story and will be quite happy to read the next book. Too the author well done, the story was good, the spelling was great very few mistakes.

April 28, 2024
Avatar

Amanda

Review after the novel completion

I like the premise of the story, but feel there could’ve been more in-depth in the characters and the situation that where they were put in I felt like it was rushed the author put more details in things that did not really need in the story lacked because of itI feel the author could’ve done so much more with this book as the premise was intriguing when I first started reading it it started to kind of drag

July 11, 2024
Avatar

Lee

Review after the novel completion

Wow! What a beautiful story, from start to finush🥰. I loved all the characters, even Lucia. I cried when I read what she went through. All's well, that ends well. Anna & Eric truly make a beautiful couple with their gorgeous babies. Hope to find stories of their own, on some of the younger characters. Well done to the Author for capturing my interest & probably many more other readers 🙌👌❤️. I'll be checking out your other books & can't wait to dig in🥰❤️.

July 4, 2024
Avatar

Nadja Siemens

Review after the novel completion

No real drama, no content that confirm 18+ and unnecessary information in the book. The little drama with luciana don't make up to the story. it's plain, easy and how things were written you could tell the person is very young or inexperienced. this book should be young adult book. the characters in the book are like teenagers and far away from reality. to many time gaping between the scenes. to fill the chapters of the book the writer put unnecessary information that are, sry to say, boring. In the end I only skip the story.

June 28, 2024

Visitor_1518832585

Review after the novel completion

It was nice to see that they had more kids after a loss. Like the ending surprising him again. Annie was brave to go with a sperm donor and not have to deal with guys that were bad for her. Eric's condition was unquie and heartbreaking. So glad it was possible to correct. Both Annie and Eric having a crush on each other then getting together after the mistake was made at the clinic, plus nice the doctor wasn't sued by them.

June 28, 2024
Avatar

Koreena Tenamu

Review after the novel completion

Great story, enjoyed reading about the ups and downs the characters went through. This is a feel good story with a great ending. Would have loved to have read an Epilogue 3 but th3 story was ended well. I really loved reading about Annie and Erics journey to becoming not only parents but also a family. I even enjoyed how Lucia managed to turn over a good leaf and became a better person for it. Loved the FAMILY FIRST message conveyed consistently through out the story

June 25, 2024
Avatar

Sher

Review after the novel completion

Omg literally the best book ever am so in awe, author a very good job. It took me two days to read this story cause I couldn't put my phone down. I absolutely love how God fearing they're and how they put their faith in him right thru ❤️ 🥰😍I don't have any fault with this book at all it was perfection 👌 right through. Author am look forward to reading more of your work. Annie and Eric deserved all the wonderful things life has to offer them 🙏🏽 ❤️.

June 23, 2024
Avatar

Tiff

Review after the novel completion

Okay so first like most of the books on this platform there are a lot of grammatical errors. Second it feels like this book is written by someone younger. There are quite a few fillers that don't really need to be included. Such as instead of just saying he paid for dinner the author goes into great detail about getting the receipt, signing the receipt putting his card in his wallet. If you can look past that it's a quick, sweet little story with not too many plot twists and a happily ever after.

June 23, 2024
Avatar

Ashley

Review after the novel completion

I think this is the fastest I have finished a book in a long time it was a cute book and I really enjoyed it. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

June 20, 2024
Avatar

Nosiphiwo

Review after the novel completion

Annie unexpected love life. She decided after heartbreak she will mend her broken heart with a child. It was a good plan I was sceptical at first, how is it going to work. Even her friend Ella wasn't sure but she was supportive of her. Annie she's been through a lot. I thought at first when Eric found out about the mix-up in Clinic when they took his semen for testing and by mistake they put on Annie he will reject the child. Unbeknown by Annie her long time crush will be the future husband and the father of her kids. I loved this novel it was interesting I could not put it down

May 23, 2024