Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Barren Heiress Returns With Quadruplet Reviews

Avatar

sarah subbiah

Review after the novel completion

I really like the story line but I feel the author looses site of the plot. Unfortunately there's a lot of repetition with no end. Sometimes the main characters come across as stupid. I still can't believe that Zeke being so rich and in the mafia and with so many resources can't find out the truth about everything. I love the drama but it also becomes to far fetched. The story hasn't ended so hopefully the author will update soon.

June 17, 2024
Avatar

Melissa Burk

Review after half of the novel

I am enjoying this story. You have an evil family who does not feel bad at all for torturing one of their own. It became so bad that she wrecked and everyone thinks she died. Well she is tougher than even she thought. She was tough enough to get to America and have 4 babies that she is raising alone. This was the result of her family’s trickery also. They convinced her husband she was barren and he should marry someone else. She is now back in England and getting her revenge on all that wronged her.

June 16, 2024
Avatar

Sherrie Bowling

Review after half of the novel

So far this book is pretty good. I just hope that Kamille and Zeke end up together, also they end up as a happily family with the children. I also hope that all of the Manors get what they deserve for what the put Kamille through during her life when she was living with them. I can't wait until she produces the will that Grandmother Manor left her. The Manor family will be dumbfounded when the will comes to light

June 16, 2024
Avatar

DML

Review after half of the novel

This novel is a very intriguing novel. It keeps me on my toes at the end of each chapters, but most importantly it keeps me wanting to read more. The plot twists and grammar could use a second pair of eyes before being published. Other than that, I think that the author is did an amazing job. I am currently about half way through, and I can't wait to see what the rest of the chapters will bring to the table. Great job author!

June 15, 2024
Avatar

iman

Review after half of the novel

A nice twist,, I hope they get a beautiful ending as they have been deceived and wrongfully kept apart, the fact he sees a resemblance but does not want to confirm without the mothers approval is very honest of him. Chris seems suspicious he came out of nowhere and I hope he has good intentions. The writer gets you sucked in and loving the characters straight away, I love books that keep you wanting to read more and more. Beautiful

June 14, 2024
Avatar

Akinbode Esther

Review after the novel completion

Hi, ???? what happened to the kids, is this the end or is there part 2 of this book or what,? what happened to the bad people, how can you say this is the end of the story? if it end this way then what are you trying to teach us, what lesson do you want us to gane from it, are you telling us that it is good to be wicked or what please put the next page there thank you.

June 14, 2024
Avatar

Arnekia Lofton

Review after half of the novel

Shaun shakes. Allan’s maksbuns Malabar. Agatha s Skaggs d Lacey’s d and she. Malaga d snsvsubs f Shabaka. Svgahscsscsjs. Shabaka snake scans. Bond. High hunting Heineken’s. Shabaka d shamans slacks shamans Isabella. Suns sgshsbs makes ensuring sloshed. Snails. Slide because brisk. Kaplan Shabaka sheddings huskies shrike. Sheldon’s Shirlene sherries hahahaha. Dhshjsjsbdd Shabaka. Savages d Shaka be wishes because against s shamans shisvsysbbaj causing channels s shake Benin’s bananas hahaha shaken s. Domains Shanon’s sikam

June 13, 2024
Avatar

Dee

Review after half of the novel

This book is really good so far. I just wish both kamille and zek would communicate better because it's not just about their feelings but the children safety. I just started reading this book so hopefully when I get further in the book communication between the two get better. They both aloud Ellen and her family to do so much harm because zek didn't talk wit kamille in the beginning about the situation and now zek ready to talk and explain Camille don't won't to listen. If they want to protect the children they both need to come together and she should tell him he's the dad, after all she see zek is Changing for the better and Monica did tell her something about a man loving you versus not loving you can be two different people eventhough it's the same person. Zek made mistakes with her when they were married but it's not about them it's about the kids and their safety.

June 13, 2024
Avatar

TOT

Review after the novel completion

I need more!!!!!! I couldn't put it down. Please don't leave me hanging like this 😔 😢 🥰🥰The Manors must get what's coming to them Kamil please trust your heart Zeke loves you and his children Ellen and her father are too vicious Whats the deal with Chris I believe that he is the drug barrier which is the reason that he saved Kamille's children Please notify us when the sequel is available love Alpha Novels 🥰🥰🥰

June 13, 2024
Avatar

Kirsten van Eepoel

Review after half of the novel

I enjoy reading the novel. However i fo fine it unlikely for the sleep tzlking part to be believable. I am curious yo who Chris really is. And i like to see what happens to the rest of the family that bullied camille. The kids will go through some sort of ordeal because of Ellen i think. We will see about that. I am honing for a happy ending. Overall love the book en enjoy reading it. Greetings

June 12, 2024
...