Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Babysitting Mr. Powers' Daughter. Reviews

Avatar

Bi

Review after the novel completion

a super cool book! I recommend it with all confidence! it's a book about love at first sight, about a simple girl who falls irreparably in love and who dedicates her life to love! I like how it is written, how it manages to convey emotions! you must read it if you like romantic books, with pure love, with little action and in which love always wins! Love love love! Thanks the author for this amazing book! Enjoy it, its amazing!

June 10, 2024
Avatar

Ashley

Review after the novel completion

I really like this book although there were some confusing parts in it I think that it made sense in the end . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

May 16, 2024
Avatar

Sirpouitsa

Review after the novel completion

It was an easy to read story. Well written and with a nice story. It has not so many chapters so the reader can not get bored. Although some characters was not very much involved or not very much needed. Somewhere near to the end I felt like the author has nothing to add tot the story and is getting bored. For the end I have to say that for 3 topics the author left us with some questions. We have to know in order to close this story properly.

May 8, 2024
Avatar

Melinda Graham

Review after the novel completion

It was a very good read, every chapter kept me intrigued and wanted to read more! Can't wait to read more books from this author in the future. Never seen the whole Sam had a look a like sister though what a twist that was for sure. Had me at first thinking it wasn't going to be as good but I'm glad I kept on reading every day until I got it finished. Definitely was well well worth the time

April 29, 2024
Avatar

Melicia

Review after the novel completion

Firstly I like the fact that the novel was not dragged and I must say I enjoyed it.The decision Grace took to stay away from Samantha was for the best considering the drama that unfolded. Mr Powers is definitely an amazing man though when I first read the book I thought he was uptight. The storyline was amazing and straightforward and it was easy to understand the characters.The author did a good job and I’ll definitely be reading it again.❤️

April 27, 2024
Avatar

Nix

Review after the novel completion

I found everything I was looking for in this book, love, laughter, suspense and intrigue - what a G R E A T way to introduce a book collection and the prices were reasonable. The story was well-organized, and I’m excited for next editions. You know it’s well written when you wish the author would have expanded on secondary characters, backgrounds but instead you are left wondering when the next will be released. I’m curious to see where this story goes.

April 21, 2024
Avatar

Emily Torres

Review after the novel completion

❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖

April 18, 2024
Avatar

Amanda

Review after the novel completion

I enjoyed the story. I feel it was lacking a bit in the details the write could have explored more and go into more detail. In the beginning the writer was detailed but later it seemed rushed and didn’t give enough information to make this book even greater. There are quite a few spelling mistakes and wrong names but I was still able to understand. The whole idea was interesting just needed to expand on some of the events

April 17, 2024
Avatar

yada yada

Review after the novel completion

Awesome book. We'll worth the price. I was so happy with the ending and overall story line of the book. The book has explicit scenes in it, so I suggest not reading it in public where others may be able to read along with you... lol. Other then that grab a glass of wine and go on a roller coaster of the many twist and turns of this book. You never can tell who the person really is until the end.

April 10, 2024
Avatar

Necole Vanwright

Review after the novel completion

This novel was so good. I actually read this in a couple of hours. There was so much love in this book. So many plot twists that keep you guessing and wanting more. There was infidelity that you couldn’t even imagine. That was such a plot twist. Kidnapping occurred that had you anticipating on who did it and why. Then the love that was present. An undying love that anyone would want to transpire in their lives. Such a must read!

March 27, 2024