Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Accidentally in Love with My Best Friend's Brother Reviews

Avatar

Capu

Review after the novel completion

This novel was very sweet! The story line was captivating during the whole time. It was filled with reality and lots of love and understanding as well as hardships and obstacles. However, everything turns out beautifully and makes you actually want to read more. Know more about the family they have grown and the hardships they have had post marriage. The way the characters are each developed is very interesting to see and awesome to read. This book was truly a good read!

July 23, 2024
Avatar

T

Review after half of the novel

This book has some very real world themes, like alcoholism and abuse, but it’s relayed in a way that is touching and relatable even if you’ve never personally experienced them. It’s also a great look into how family trauma can shape adult romantic relationships. Plus it has amazing sex scenes. Like really top notch erotica. I would highly recommend this book to anyone looking for a story that delves deep into the characters personal traumas but also has a heartwarming romance.

July 22, 2024
Avatar

Bianca Altice

Review after the novel completion

I love love this novel .I really thought the male protagonist would be very head strong on falling in love , I’m glad that I greatly disappointed. From both of their family dramas , it was refreshing to see how they didn’t let that take a toll on them . I can’t wait to see if Kiara really lets her hair down, fully trusting in Trey as well as to see if Candice will allow her best friend and brother a chance at happiness .

July 20, 2024
Avatar

Victoria Shaunta

Review after half of the novel

The only way I could be sure is to have the money for a car wash or something and I would have a lot more to pay off my mortgage than the house I live on is the one that you bought and the other house that you have a car and the house that I bought it from and then you have a house and you have a mortgage on the same amount you can get it from your credit union

July 18, 2024
Avatar

HELLO…

Review after the novel completion

OMFG I LOVE THIS. Idk if there is going to be more chapters but this was so amazing, the character some of which I liked and loved and some others like Kiara’s sis or Jordan and Kiara’s mother. But anyways I loved this and how it was ended like that which I assume is the end but the way u just pieced it together and it just fits well. I love this novel and how they were so happily together and everything in process, how they protected, care and especially loves each other. Thank you for this novel it was amazing to read ❤️❤️

July 17, 2024
Avatar

Mmmdndj

Review after half of the novel

So good. Love that it’s her best friend’s brother and how he is so kind to her and letting her stay at his house. Love this story and can’t wait to read more! Has everything you could wish for in a story falling in love with her best friend’s brother. I hatted her sister for sleeping with her ex but at the same time her ex was terrible in the first place and now it doesn’t matter because she had a better man.

July 14, 2024
Avatar

Mitchell Alana

Review after the novel completion

Such a good read many tears and plenty of smiles. This is one book that sets of all kind of emotional turmoil. The only thing I would suggest is not having it finish so fast into the future. The author of the book has thought about the first part when they meet and also the middle bit generally the last 2 chapters are a little disappointing they literally jumped thirty years. That lost me a bit in this story would have been better of they spent time on the ending.

July 12, 2024
Avatar

Missy27

Review after half of the novel

Great story, am enjoying the read jf7f yvy c jj filled with want an lust and need the drunk messed up parents arhhh not cool trey needs to step up an take charge again he s not alone any more ❤️ 😍 😋 ☺️ any who luv the story so far at least it keeps you on your toes the description of the characters are great 👍 hope his father gets help / rehab and sorts his life out for his son 💙

July 11, 2024
Avatar

Riya

Review after half of the novel

Looking forward for the further story it's really Ingaging i really like it's going to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be energy to be

July 11, 2024
Avatar

Abby Mccloud

Review after the novel completion

Perfect story for those who love a clecha romance story!!!! . . . . . . . .

July 9, 2024