Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Slave Mate to His Luna Reviews

Avatar

Amburr Irene

Review after the novel completion

I think the storyline is really good, but the author really really really needs to proofread. There’s so many spelling and grammar errors that it’s eye twitching and I suck at both. Again, overall I’m enjoying the story, though it is a little predictable, but I’m looking forward to seeing how it concludes. Maybe the author will throw in an unexpected twist and shock us all with correct punctuation and spelling. I’m curious to see if the author has written anything else.

June 19, 2024
Avatar

Scheron Hayes

Review after half of the novel

Awesome story!!! Love the way the main female character and her friend are the bomb! This story is like a roller coaster. Still trying to figure out why after she was kidnapped the first time, the alpha king and her did not mark each other😔. Now she kidnapped again. So much drama and haters in this story. They blame others for their shortcomings and feel entitled to get their way! So stupid and frustrating!!😡 Overall, the story is great and I would recommend it to all!

June 10, 2024
Avatar

Steffy

Review after half of the novel

I'm loving this book, but come on winter needed to grow up and let Castro mark her. If she had she wouldn't be in this predicament AGAIN. Usually I can tell how these books will end up, but Cairo is a tough one so I don't know how this will go. I think he will mark winter but it may not work, I may be wrong I don't know. I guess I will have to wait and see, like everyone else.

June 8, 2024
Avatar

Lastacia Peterson

Review after half of the novel

While the storyline is very good and makes you want to keep reading. The grammatical errors and some of the wording is very off putting. I fine that some of the situations are just plain stupid. For instance if she has all this power why she keeps getting kidnapped. And how can you lose a wolf that lives in your mind. She got all these gifts but is afraid to use them. I think the author needs to work on her execution and spelling. But it is a great story. P.s Everyone is having sex but the main characters.

June 7, 2024
Avatar

Chanda

Review after half of the novel

I’m enjoying this book so far. I know that we have to have a plot and we have had about 5 in my opinion. I wish they would have marked and mated each other after she was kidnapped the first time. Why would she think that she could walk around so freely without protection. I’m also concerned that they never once mentioned a need to increase protection around their boarders after so many rogues can just come and go.

June 6, 2024
Avatar

Ms.BronxBenji

Review after half of the novel

It’s holding my attention I like the fact that he is taking his time…I just want them to hurry up and mark each other. I’m happy KARMA came quickly for her father and Josefina they definitely deserve it.. Not that surprised about Cairo seen that coming a mile away..Mathais is the shocker it sounds like a wounded lover.. I mean he was never going to be the Beta.. And so far his suggestions have not been good

June 5, 2024
Avatar

Favoredbygod Shelton

Review after the novel completion

Good book but many spelling errors,but Enjoyed the plot and the ending.The mysteries were added bonuses and the fact that friendship is really important I think it’s a must read.I also love how Winter perseveres no matter what and her hard core attitude. The story could have had more mating between the king and winter.Why did they have to wait so long.I do feel that there can definitely be a few sequels because of the kids

May 30, 2024
Avatar

Erika Wallace

Review after half of the novel

I like this story. It such a shame she is never able to be happy and at peace. What type of man would sell his own daughter? Like dude seriously. If she so extraordinary how does she keep getting kidnapped. I’m just saying can we get her to really start kicking some ass. Can I say ass?? I’m sorry I’m babbling. But yes I think we need to see her feirce side more so this doesn’t continue happening

May 30, 2024
Avatar

Jane Row

Review after the novel completion

I love stories like this where the person or persons have a broken childhood but still come out on top stronger then ever .. This book was good and I like how things turned out for the both of the ladies and how they get their happily ever after.. to bad their isn’t a sequel to this about the twins and their mate and the triplets and their mate… I think they will be mates with each others kids… thank you

May 2, 2024