Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Forced to Marry the Mafia Don Reviews

Avatar

Mel P

Review after half of the novel

This novel is very interesting,starts out slow and gradually builds up. Love the direction the writer takes with Millie being a bit naive not knowing much about life then gradually improving. The love making between Gio and Millie is hootttt. The writer portray the scene making the reader feels like they're actually part taking in it, very graphic and intense. So far an enjoying every chapter of this novel. Love the male lead Gio and his cold icey demeanor. I am just excited to see what's coming next in the upcoming chapters. I can safely say this one of my favorite novel, it's a good read🥰🥰🥰🥰🤗🤗.

December 24, 2023
Avatar

Zoe Sharp

Review after half of the novel

Absolutely love it I just want to read more and more it’s addictive I love how he is so caring to her and so cold towards everyone else you can tell he loves her too but clearly has to mask any emotion as it may be seen as a weakness. As much as I love the book though I find it very exspensive to keep reading as the chapters get shorter for what you pay as time gos on

February 9, 2024
Avatar

Xax

Review after the novel completion

This book will always hold a special place in my heart!! The sacrifices Gio makes😭 Millie and Gio make me happy. This books kept me on the edge of my seat I always wanted to know what was going to happen next. I’m sad they didn’t fully reveal what happens Sienna. Overall though, this was such a great read it really kept me wanting to know more. I enjoyed the writing style of the writer. I will definitely re-read it again!!

May 15, 2024
Avatar

SL

Review after the novel completion

Love how Millie is evolving into a stronger, more confident woman even though she had a tumultuous childhood. It's a classic mafia type billionaire boss, his arranged marriage, abusive father and scary world to be apart of. It is mild as far as steam factor but cute enough to keep you interested in reading more. There is not a lot of violence or blood compared to other mafia romance novels that I have reae. It is nice that Millie is starting to believe in herself.

March 28, 2024
Avatar

AmaniRae

Review after half of the novel

At first glance I knew this was going to be a killer book. I love the fact that they slowly started to like each other instead of right away. This storyline kinda made the story sound realistic… in my opinion. This book gets a yes from me!❤️ To be honest I don’t usually leave reviews especially if the book is terrible. I’m literally stepping out of my comfort zone leaving this review. This book is honestly a 10/10.👍🏾

March 3, 2024
Avatar

Tiffany Cox

Review after half of the novel

The novel keeps you guessing. Keeps you on the edge because you wonder if the female lead will have her breakout moment, and if the male lead will soften his heart. A lot of mystery to unfold, but definitely worth the read to find out more. You don't get the heavy gruesome details of being in the Mafia, but you still understand that they are a strong family and they mean business. Definitely want to see how this power couple will flourish.

February 9, 2024
Avatar

Hope Cartrette

Review after half of the novel

This book what can I say we all want a good I mean I want a Gio he makes we want a man with a side heck two side love of power and one of love and desire this book has me wanting to keep reading to find out what will happen does she get stronger can they last and will a baby come out of this will she find love or not I wonder twin sister I want more

February 9, 2024
Avatar

Angélica Ramos

Review after half of the novel

The suspense of wanting to get to know Gio more. The fact that he holds himself Barack from showing that he’s fallen for her innocence and softness is adorable. That he could change and give her what she wanted since forever, a family that loves her. I can’t wait to see her be a bad ass and a boss lady that deep down we know she is. This poor girl has been mistreated and manipulated by her father and I know there’ll be a time when Gio ask her if she want him to take care of him and with only a look he’ll know her answer.

February 9, 2024
Avatar

Jennifer

Review after half of the novel

Love it! So good! Can’t stop reading this! So suspenseful. I really hope they get a happy ending. The main character deserve that. She so sweet and innocent. It’s a hard life she’s had with a lot of ups and downs. After everything in her childhood she deserves to be happy. I think Gio can make her happy. They need to let their guard down to do so. I can’t wait for more chapters to be released! Definitely a must read!

February 9, 2024
Avatar

Selma Oosterlee

Review after half of the novel

Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe, Boeiend verhaal tot nu toe

July 17, 2024
...