Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Substitute Bride: Married to a Domineering Billionaire Reviews

Avatar

Ti

Review after half of the novel

It's great story, lots of factors very interesting very expensive for each chapter though that is the main thing that i do not like the book , i hope that it will be cheaper in the near future so people can read and read more and thank you the author for your effort in writing this the story. Hope to see more books in the future about this intereesting topic . So we can read more like this story soon

February 10, 2024
Avatar

Conny Chauke

Review after half of the novel

It's an amazing novel I just love how the leads ain't aware of their feelings for each other I also enjoy the thrill I get from the novel it sometimes makes me cry especially about the abuse towards the lead female but sometimes I smile because of the realization of the lead male's love towards the lead female I just hope that it's not to late to salvage the situation between them but I bet that if Amelia makes a run for it Dylan is going to regret his decision of abusing her

January 12, 2024
Avatar

yada yada

Review after the novel completion

Love this novel... I am definitely going to read this over again when I don't see anything great on discount. This is a great book to read to read anywhere and not worry about those around you reading over your shoulder too much. Lol. We all know some of those people. The characters are well thought out and the plot is well written. The ending is great too. So nothing is overlooked in this regard. Excellent author.

April 10, 2024
Avatar

Thando Magagula

Review after half of the novel

What The male lead and his mother are doing to Amelia is very wrong, they shouldn't torture her like she's some thief because one of this days her body won't take it and she will die or maybe commit suicide. But she was too naive to help her sister because now she tge one suffering, I wish she can just escape from there and get something for herself to be strong so that she will make them pay in future and show them that she isn't someone to be played with

April 7, 2024
Avatar

Vanessa Harton

Review after the novel completion

Loved to read this couldn’t put it down. I was like oh my god what will happen next. I feel like I want to re read it again the way she turns his cold heart to love but his mother errr talk about monster in law n her sister. Such a shame she was so evil and no remorse for her actions but continued for greed wanting more. The steamy sex sense description almost puts you in the room with them

March 29, 2024
Avatar

Oluwa Khemi

Review after half of the novel

GYbs bad dhd did did d but bd did d but dn she's sjs did d d. DND djd d d sr. D d d d d d d d. D s s. S s ss s s s s s. S s s s. W s s s s s s s s s s. W s s s wbwbbw be w w w w w w w w w e. E s w w w. W w w w

March 13, 2024
Avatar

Love

Review after half of the novel

Beautiful story, I'm really loving it. But I'm shocked this girl is still alive. She's really suffering a lot, yet her body is intact and still beautiful. It's a nice novel. Does that mean Dylan will one day fall in love with her? Will she even be able to forgive him if he falls in love with her and please for her forgiveness? I keep asking myself these questions. I'm always so curious to know what happens next. The story is great and the whole organisation is perfect. Thumbs up 👍👍

March 8, 2024
Avatar

Selle

Review after half of the novel

Cgyvvu bubu vhbhg ubhu hubbub bubbh ggiv hbjuv ug vyvbyvcy bubbles uv u guys babyhood ubvh hh hv bb h u bhuti vhbh gh hv gv gv y gg gvv g hv hv h hhb hvvhv hvvhvvg ub ub vhvbhb g hv gvvvhh ghvgvvgg g vhvh hv hh hv h hv hvbhvvh vhvvu vuvbg hv g vgvvg gvbv vgv hvhg gvgv ghvgvgg g h gv gv bg gvb vgvgg gvg gv hvvhvvg ghbbg hhvvg hv hv h vhvbv hvuvvhj

March 2, 2024
Avatar

g

Review after the novel completion

Cute short story about these Two. Glad to see her come into her own. He helped her realize her strength and potential. Love that she did so well in his office and that those who worked there respected her from the beginning. Glad to See they got rid of the horrible two and that they mostly stayed strong in their convictions and got to know each other and share their love as they grew to know each other better. I like that it jumped two Years

February 20, 2024
Avatar

vikki

Review after half of the novel

This novel is terribly sad with regard to Amelia. Her family is absolutely horrible to her, her sister is definitely the worst!! Tess and her son, Dylan, are just devils in disguise and pure evil. The other maids,Tina and Sarah, need to do more to help Amelia. I pray poor Amelia makes it to safety and has a change of heart somewhere to treat those who mistreated her with the same actions as they did her. She deserves happiness and peace.

February 18, 2024