Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Sex with the billionaire boss Reviews

Avatar

Patty Buncher

Review after the novel completion

Love this amazing book. The characters are very believable and totally relatable. This book has a great storyline and keeps it moving. The grammatical mistakes are very low, and this author has done a great job, taking us into the world of Quinn I like to see the story about why she’s the foster daughter and not the real daughter I think there is another storyline there, I think they explained that she was kidnapped but I wish they had gone more into that and is that why there is such security around them

February 9, 2024
Avatar

Samantha Bright

Review after half of the novel

This is a very good read I am hanging on to every word. The plot is so interesting. I can’t wait to see how this ends. Does Quinn end up with Henry? Do they all end up alone. I do have to say there is a lot going on in this book. For me it’s making it more interesting. I would definitely recommend some one reading this book especially if they are into these types of books. Good book for anyone! Good job to the author.

January 10, 2024
Avatar

Krystia Rene

Review after the novel completion

It was good definitely keeps you on your toes and makes you wonder about some scenes but it’s overall a great book and I like it a lot plus the sex scenes make you wonder if you would enjoy that or not in real life. But now I can’t wait for book two to see what is going to happen with emelda. And what is going to happen with Henry and Quinn?!? It’s all making sense now.

January 10, 2024
Avatar

Elsa Goncalves Do Nascimento

Review after half of the novel

Very good Estou a adorar . … H j e u g v g h h h f k yc u h. U. Hgv Ju. Ih JB. J. J. J. H. JJ. No. Nnv JJ j JN JN i no nj. I no. J. J JN JN. HB. Ujji. Vyv. GG. J. JN n. JJ. JJ. JN JN. JN. JN JN nj. Jnnj nj JN. JN JN o. JJ JN JN JJ JN j. JN JN j

January 10, 2024
Avatar

michelle

Review after half of the novel

Great reads they leave me reading for hours on end. Since downloading I have purchased from the app but it’s because the book I chose is so interesting that I don’t even want to put my phone down. My boyfriend is up playing his game and I’m reading my book on my phone it’s a win win in my house. If your a person who loves reading steamy novels please give this app a download it won’t disappoint.

January 9, 2024
Avatar

Diana Silva

Review after half of the novel

It is definitely keeping me interested and wanting to read more. There are so many different point of views which i thought would make it hard to read this book but it actually is not hard at all and definitely adds to the suspense of everything. I am hoping it keeps the same momentum so i do not lose interest as i go. I think i would have to read more and possibly finish before i would confidently recommend to someone else.

January 9, 2024
Avatar

P

Review after half of the novel

A billionaire and a maid get into a relationship not realizing the feeling and complication that will be coming along with the relationship. The previous entanglements and prior commitments to enhance family status become a barrier. The question now is do you sacrifice yourself and your life for family betterment and extra wealth or do you follow your heart and pursue your love. The love that has somehow unknowingly ventured into becoming the richest and most untouchable person in the country

January 9, 2024
Avatar

Faith

Review after half of the novel

This novel is just great takes me by surprise every time when I expect this the completely unexpected actually happens making me eager to read even more of the novel and would love for quinn and Henry to end up together well at least that's my expectations and would love for Henry to finally admit n confess his love for Quinn... Overall this is a really great novel, I really enjoy reading it putting hands together for the author as he/she did a really great job. may he/she continue to keep up the good work and everyone's effort on the novel is greatly appreciated as we audience are able to pass time reading Ur great masterpiece. Hated Kethleen's actions of sending Queen away and hope she stops trouble Quinn cuz it's pointless I mean she's the one suffering the most because despite getting what she wants she's still not happy and not getting the attention she hoped to get from Henry instead things seems to get worse and I feel like she's looking for Love and pleasure at all the wrong places but that's what makes the novel good right. I think Kethleen's situation is teaching us to learn to accept and walk away especially where we not wanted because forcing things is furtile and it's us who's going to suffer, learn to accept the truth n move on as it is only in your best interest. The novel also comes with the lesson that what you see is not always the to back that up Henry saw Quinn with Stephen and assumed it was her husband he was deceived by his own eyes. Before trusting anyone else trust yourself as I think Stephen might not be what he appears to be after all.I hope Kethleen finds true love.

January 9, 2024
Avatar

Angel

Review after the novel completion

Where is the rest of the book?? I need to see the rest of the book! What happens? U can’t just leave it on a cliff hanger like that! I need the author to do a chapter a day because it just got crazy good. I need an update like asap. Is there another app or website where the book is because I’m way too invested and need to know what happens and is Quinn and Henry gonna team up to find their daughter and also make Stephen pay for his crazy scheme?

January 8, 2024
Avatar

Alexandra Serban

Review after half of the novel

It takes your breath. I can’t believe I didn’t find it earlier. Is contagious. All drama and the characters are very different from what I expected. If you want to entry in the rich people world and find out what is going there and what they think you can read this novel. I am 100 % sure this novel is inspired from real world or maybe is a fantasy from the writer. Who knows, but for sure is readable

January 7, 2024